Stage 2, Thursday 24 August, Vikersund – Norefjell:

On this stage, Cecilie Uttrup Ludwig won solo, and made the base for her overall victory at last year’s Tour of Scandinavia. However, this year’s stage has been somewhat adjusted compared to last year. The start is still in Vikersund, and the stage takes us along the way through Modum, Sigdal and Krødsherad municipalities. The last part of this year’s mountain stage goes via Eggedal in Sigdal municipality. The top of the decisive climb up to Norefjell thus comes with a little more distance from the finish compared to last year. The last 5 km of the stage will be easier. The finish line is the same as before at Norefjell ski & spa.

Start Vikersund: 13:50
Intermediate sprint, Vikersund: 14:25
Simostranda: 14:51
Krøderen: 15:40
Intermediate sprint, Noresund: 15:55
Eggedal: 17:25
Finish Norefjell: 18:10

Large map and GPX-file here at